Contact our specialists.

CONTACT INFORMATION

KT-SHELTER OY 

Lainekatu 8, 53920 Lappeenranta, Finland

Eerikinkatu 8, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

| info@kt-shelter.com

Tommi Kasanen

CEO

+358 400 720 414

tommi.kasanen@kt-shelter.com

SALES & LICENSES:
products@kt-shelter.com

MAINTENANCE & TRAINING:
maintenance@kt-shelter.com

Kristian Sevéus

Sales Director

+358 50 542 93 05

kristian.seveus@kt-shelter.com

Pekka Vihonen

Director of Product and Development

+358 400 577 335

pekka.vihonen@kt-shelter.com

Johan Ingberg

CFO

+358 400 632 674

johan.ingberg@kt-shelter.com

Harri Happo

Supply Chain Manager

+358 50 4147276

harri.happo@kt-shelter.com

Antti Nurmi

Project Manager

+358 400 982 480

antti.nurmi@kt-shelter.com

Anni Kasanen

Executive Assistant

+358 40 722 8986

anni.kasanen@kt-shelter.com

CONTACT THE MANUFACTURER

Any questions left? Use the form to ask us questions about the technical specifications and sales of KT-Shelter. We will contact you as soon as possible.